Tuesday, 2017-12-12, 0:12 AM
Lash



Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
Login form





Views: 530 | Added by: Ryohei | Date: 2011-05-26 | Comments (0)

If you dont receive newsletters from the Rappelz Team then you might have not received it. Each code is unique so its can be used only once.


Views: 472 | Added by: Ryohei | Date: 2010-12-28 | Comments (0)

Views: 493 | Added by: Ryohei | Date: 2010-02-01 | Comments (1)

Check forums for details

Views: 513 | Added by: lash7 | Date: 2010-01-26 | Comments (0)

Go to the news section in our forums for details!

Views: 454 | Added by: Ryohei | Date: 2009-12-23 | Comments (0)

Guys we have a siege this Saturday for Moon 1. The dungeon is not owned by any guild so all we have to do is attack stone. Hope all can make it.

Times

  • Relics of Arid Moonlight 1 (M1): 1pm (PST) | 4pm (EST) | 8am Sunday (GMT+10)
    Views: 477 | Added by: Ryohei | Date: 2009-12-10 | Comments (0)

    Heya guys, we will be sieging LM1 this Saturday! This will be the first Saturday siege we have had in a long time. I won't be able to make it because of work, but Blaze currently has lead of Lash and will be there for it.

    Times
    Lost Mines 1 (LM1): 2pm (PST) | 4 pm (EST) | 8 am Sunday (UTC +10)

    Hope to see you guys there

    Views: 434 | Added by: Ryohei | Date: 2009-12-03 | Comments (0)

    Heya guys we have a siege this Sunday at CV2. This is the dungeon that Irish's Guild owns, so lets go and say Hi happy

    Time:
    Crystal Valley 2 (CV2): 3pm (PST)/ 6pm (EST) Sunday

    Hope to see you all there! groupjump

    Views: 480 | Added by: Ryohei | Date: 2009-11-29 | Comments (0)

    Check forums for details

    Views: 430 | Added by: Ryohei | Date: 2009-11-12 | Comments (0)

    Guys we will have a siege this Sunday against Dungeon Toys. Hope to see you guys there!

    All are welcome to come to this one since we can have a lot of parties. Be sure to meet up at the dungeon 30 min before the siege starts. Meet in the lobby of the dungeon to create parties.


    Times:

  • Palmir Plateau 2 (PP2): 4pm (PST) | 7pm (EST) | 8am (UTC + 10)
    Views: 424 | Added by: Ryohei | Date: 2009-10-17 | Comments (0)

    1 2 3 ... 6 7 »

    Search
    Calendar
    «  December 2017  »
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
         12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31
    Entries archive

    [ Full Size ]




    Copyright Lash Guild © 2017